This is me!

SO, I don’t know how well I will go with this but I’ll give it a go! I made this blog for  when I can’t fit everything I want to talk about/share on instagram.

And to be honest I’ve always thought it would be cool to say “find the full story in my blog” 😂

A bit about me, I’m a 24 year old ex-model from Melbourne Australia, who gave up the big smoke and moved to the country for love and settled down with my high school sweetheart of 11 years, got married and had two handsome little boys.

I will write about everything I can, from motherhood to two crazy boys, healthy eating recipes, adventures to the middle of nowhere, married life, tips and anything else that pops into my head!

I also have this little thing for photography, I’m unsure where I’m heading with it at the moment but we’ll get to that later!

Bye for now!

 

Leave a Reply

